Me, My Daughter and My Stetsons

This conversation:

img_0006

My Stetsons, which I haven’t worn yet, a year since they were purchased.

She: Daddy please don’t tell me those are your boots.

She: And the tag says $100

Me: lol

Me: I didn’t pay that for them.

Me: lol

She: You used to pick me up from Harold Napper School in a Raiders bomber jacket and Clarks (shoes).

Me: You are killing me Brandi.

She: WHAT IN HELL HAPPENED?

Me: lol

Me: I am still that guy, lol.

She: Alberta has done a number on you.

She: Anyways. With boots like those, you will find a Calgary woman in no time.

Me: Nobody has done any number on me. And do not show the photo to anybody. Lol.

She: I am showing Dani as soon as she wakes up.

Me: Hahaha…Don’t you know it? It was an actual Calgary woman who selected them or let us say, suggested them. But as I said to you I have not worn them.

Leave a comment